Saddle Up Magazine

 

 

Saddle Up is happy to provide FREE LINKS to non-profit clubs/associations that are listed in the magazine’s Club Directory.

Current advertising businesses are welcome to purchase a LINK for as little as $50 + tax year-round. Or you can consider side-bar advertising on any of our website pages. Click HERE to contact us.

Benefit from the average of 40,000 hits we have per month! 

 

Accommodations

Comfort Inn (Chilliwack BC) www.choicehotels.ca/cn235 6/20
Howard Johnson Inn www.hojoreddeer.com  
12/19

Breeders

Appaloosa Centre www.appaloosacentre.com  9/19
Footnote Farm Fjords www.footnotefarm.com  3/20
Old Baldy Ranch www.northernhorse.com/oldbaldy 12/19
Ringstead Ranch www.ringsteadranch.com  9/20
3 Winds Ranch www.keremeos.com/3winds 12/19

Back to Top

Businesses

Baumalight by MTB MFG www.baumalight.com  2/20
Buckerfield’s www.buckerfields.org 
5/20
Buddy Incorporated www.bigbalebuddy.com 
8/20
CF Fence, www.cffence.com  12/19
Chilcotin Holidays www.chilcotinholidays.com 
9/20
Cloverdale Pharmasave www.iPharmasave.com  
12/19
The Co-operators www.cooperators.ca 6/20
Cummings Trailer Sales www.cummings.ca 
9/19
Diamond H Tack www.diamondhtack.ca  8/20
Dr Reeds Supplements for Horses www.drreeds.com  3/20
Equine Rehab www.equinerehab.ca  12/19
Ferris Fencing www.ferrisfencing.com 
4/20
Four Point Outfitters www.fourpointoutfitters.com 
5/20
Generation Pump Co. www.generationpumpcompany.com  7/20
Hoof & Nail Farrier Supplies www.hoofnail.com
7/20
JJ’s Place - Facebook 10/19
Kitt Equipment Trailer Sales, www.kittequipment.com   2/20
Meadow Lake Guest Ranch www.meadowlakeguestranch.com  7/20
Montana Hill Guest Ranch www.montanahillguestranch.com  9/20
Petersen Trailers Ltd. www.petersentrailers.ca  5/20
Professional Farrier Supply www.profarriersupply.com  9/20
Royal Lepage, Sandy Chevallier www.nextdoorteam.com   12/19
SciencePure Nutraceuticals Inc. www.sciencepure.com   11/19
Silverado Horse Center www.silveradohorsecenter.com  9/19
Summit Rubber and Coatings www.summitrubber.ca  12/19
The Trading Post Feed & Tack www.tradingpostfeedandtack.com  3/20

Back to Top

Clubs/Associations

100 Mile & District Outriders Club www.100mileoutriders.com
Alberta Donkey and Mule Club www.albertadonkeyandmule.ca
Armstrong Enderby Riding Club www.armstrongenderbyridingclub.com
Back Country Horsemen www.bchorsemen.com

Barriere & District Riding Club www.barrieredistrictridingclub.com
BC Carriage Driving Society www.bccarriagedriving.com
BC Cutting Horse Association www.bccha.ca
BC Interior Arabian Horse Association - see us on Facebook
BC Interior Morgan Horse Club - see us on Facebook

BC Lower Mainland Pony Club, e-mail bclmponyclub@gmail.com
BC Paint Horse Club www.bcphc.com
BC Quarter Horse Association www.bcqha.com
BC Ranch Cutting Horse Association www.bcrcha.com
BC Rodeo Association www.rodeobc.com 
BC Team Cattle Penning Association www.bctcpa.net
Boundary Horse Association see us on Facebook
Canadian Morgan Horse Association www.morganhorse.ca
Canadian Quarter Horse Association www.cqha.ca

Canadian Recreational Horse and Rider Association www.crhra.ca
Canadian Registry of the Tennessee Walking Horse www.crtwh.ca
Canadian Therapeutic Riding Association www.cantra.ca
Certified Horsemanship Association www.CHA.horse
Chilliwack Riding Club www.crchorse.ca
Endurance Riders Association of BC www.erabc.com

Equestrian Canada Equestre www.equestrian.ca
Equine Foundation of Canada www.equinefoundation.ca
Gypsy Vanner Horse Society www.vanners.org
Horse Council BC www.hcbc.ca
Interior Cutting Horse Association www.ichacutting.com
Kelowna Riding Club www.kelownaridingclub.com
Langley Riders Society
www.langleyriders.com
Lower Mainland Quarter Horse Assoc http://bcqha.com/index.php/LMQHA
North Okanagan Therapeutic Riding Association www.notra.info
Oliver & District Riding Club see us on Facebook
Peachland Riding Club www.peachlandridingclub.com
Peruvian Horse Association of Canada www.phac.ca
Peruvian Horse Club of BC www.phcbc.ca
South Central Quarter Horse Assoc http://bcqha.com/index.php/SCQHA
Vintage Riders Equestrian Club see us on Facebook
Wells Gray Riders Association www.wellsgrayriders.com
Western Canadian Reining Assoc. www.wcra.info
Wild Rose Draft Horse Association www.wrdha.com

Back to Top

Trainers/Coaches

Carl Woods Performance Horses www.carlwoodsperformancehorses.com   6/20
Debbie Hughes, Hanging H Arena www.dhughesquarterhorses.com 
4/20
Glenn Stewart Horsemanship www.thehorseranch.com 
8/20
Jonathan Field Horsemanship www.JonathanField.net 9/20
Sandy Lang Horsemanship, www.sandylang.ca 
7/20
The Rock’n Star Ranch www.therocknstarranch.com 
4/20

Back to Top

Veterinarians

Dawson Creek Veterinary Clinic www.dcvet.ca  10/19
Kamloops Large Animal Veterinary Clinic www.klavc.ca  4/20
Wales Equine Veterinary Services www.walesequine.com  7/20