Saddle Up Magazine

 

 

Saddle Up is happy to provide FREE LINKS to non-profit clubs/associations that are listed in the magazine’s Club Directory.

Current advertising businesses are welcome to purchase a LINK for as little as $50 + tax year-round. Or you can consider side-bar advertising on any of our website pages. Click HERE to contact us.

Benefit from the average of 40,000 hits we have per month! 

 

Accommodations

Baymont Inn & Suites (formerly The Red Deer Lodge) www.baymont.ca   9/17
Comfort Inn (Chilliwack BC) www.choicehotels.ca/cn235
6/17

Breeders

Appaloosa Centre www.appaloosacentre.com  5/17
Old Baldy Ranch www.northernhorse.com/oldbaldy 12/17
Ringstead Ranch www.ringsteadranch.com  6/17
3 Winds Ranch www.keremeos.com/3winds 12/17

Back to Top

Businesses

Aaron Martin Harness Ltd. www.aaronmartin.com   4/18
Canadian Farrier Supply www.canadianfarriersupply.com 8/17
Capri Insurance www.capri.ca/horse
6/17
CF Fence, www.cffence.com 
10/17
The Co-operators www.cooperators.ca 4/18
Cummings Trailer Sales www.cummings.ca 
12/17
Echo Valley Guest Ranch www.evranch.com  
5/18
Equine Wellness & Digestive Support www.littleoasisequine.com 
4/17
Ferris Fencing www.ferrisfencing.com 
2/18
Hoof & Nail Farrier Supplies www.hoofnail.com
5/18
Kitt Equipment Trailer Sales, www.kittequipment.com   11/17
Legal Alfalfa Products (ALFA TEC) www.alfatec.ca  12/17
McIntosh ProLine www.mcintoshproline.com  6/17
Montana Hill Guest Ranch www.montanahillguestranch.com  3/18
Petersen Trailers Ltd. www.petersentrailers.ca  3/18
Professional Farrier Supply www.profarriersupply.com  6/17
Royal Lepage, Sandy Chevallier www.nextdoorteam.com   10/17
SciencePure Nutraceuticals Inc. www.sciencepure.com   10/17
SpanMaster Structures Ltd. www.spanmaster.ca  12/17
Wholesale Trailers of Alberta Ltd. www.wholesaletrailers.com   4/18

Back to Top

Clubs/Associations

100 Mile & District Outriders Club www.100mileoutriders.com
Alberta Donkey and Mule Club www.albertadonkeyandmule.com
Alberta Equestrian Federation www.albertaequestrian.com

Arabian Horse Association Region 17 www.region17.com
Armstrong Enderby Riding Club www.armstrongenderbyridingclub.com
Back Country Horsemen www.bchorsemen.com

BC Carriage Driving Society www.bccarriagedriving.com
BC Competitive Trail Riders Association www.bcctra.ca
BC Cowboy Heritage Society www.bcchs.com
BC Interior Arabian Horse Association - see us on Facebook
BC Interior Morgan Horse Club - see us on Facebook

BC Lower Mainland Pony Club, e-mail bclmponyclub@gmail.com
BC Miniature Horse Club, www.miniaturehorsesbc.com
BC Paint Horse Club www.bcphc.com
BC Quarter Horse Association www.bcqha.com
BC Ranch Cutting Horse Assoc., www.bcrcha.com

BC Rodeo Association www.rodeobc.com 
BC Team Cattle Penning Association www.bctcpa.net
BC Welsh Pony & Cob Association, www.facebook.com/bcwelshponyandcob
Burnaby Horsemen’s Association www.burnabyhorsemensassociation.com
Canadian Morgan Horse Association www.morganhorse.ca
Canadian Quarter Horse Association www.cqha.ca
Canadian Registry of the Tennessee Walking Horse www.crtwh.ca
Canadian Therapeutic Riding Association www.cantra.ca
Chilliwack Riding Club www.crchorse.ca
Endurance Riders Association of BC www.erabc.com

Equine Foundation of Canada www.equinefoundation.ca
Gypsy Vanner Horse Society www.vanners.org
Horse Council BC www.hcbc.ca
Interior Cutting Horse Association www.ichacutting.com
Kamloops Therapeutic Riding Assoc., www.ktra.ca
Kelowna Riding Club www.kelownaridingclub.com
Langley Riders Society
www.langleyriders.com
Lower Mainland Quarter Horse Assoc http://bcqha.com/index.php/LMQHA
Lower Mainland Ranch Sorting Assoc www.lowermainlandranchsorting.com
North Okanagan Therapeutic Riding Association www.notra.info
Okanagan Miniature Horse Club, www.bcminiaturehorseclubs.com/okclubinfo.htm
Oliver Riding Club www.oliverridingclub.com
Pacific Assoc. of the Andalusian & Lusitano Horse www.paalh.com
Peruvian Horse Association of Canada www.phac.ca
Peruvian Horse Club of BC www.phcbc.ca
Selkirk Saddle Club www.selkirksaddleclub.ca
South Central Quarter Horse Assoc http://bcqha.com/index.php/SCQHA
Vernon District Riding Club www.vernonridingclub.com
Vintage Riders Equestrian Club www.vintage-equestrian.ca
Western Canadian Reining Assoc. www.wcra.info

Back to Top

Trainers/Coaches

Glenn Stewart Horsemanship www.thehorseranch.com  6/17
Sandy Lang Horsemanship, www.sandylang.ca 
5/18
Training For Courage www.trainingforcourage.com 12/17

Back to Top

Veterinarians

Dawson Creek Veterinary Clinic www.dcvet.ca  8/17
Geertsema Veterinary Services www.geertsema.ca 6/17
Interior Veterinary Health Services www.interiorvethealthservices.com  5/18
Panorama Veterinary Services, www.panoramavet.com  7/17
Shuswap Veterinary Clinic www.shuswapvet.com 7/17